Welcome! Here you’ll find a collection of Zoey Xolton‘s currently published & upcoming published works of fiction. Information will be further updated as I’m made aware of specific release dates and availability, so stay tuned!

⇒ Short Stories

dowsmallcoverTitle: Dead of Winter
Type: Anthology
My Story: Only in Death
Genre: Dark Fantasy/Horror/Science Fiction
Format: Trade Paperback & eBook
Publisher: Mighty Quill Books
Published: February 14th, 2017
Synopsis: “A gifted young woman is kidnapped from the mortal realm on Samhain Eve and whisked away to the dark and dangerous realm of the Fae. There she is held captive, falling pregnant to the handsome and debaucherous Lord of the Otherworld. Exactly one year to the day that she was taken, the Gateway re-opens and Amara, heavily pregnant, makes a desperate escape. Her destination? Home.”

Amazon | Apple iBooks | Barnes & Noble